“HAPPINESS IS HOMEMADE”

For a long time „Happiness is Homemade“ was my brand’s slogan, but during my journey it also became my motto in life and finally, the title for this book… fulfilling another one of my dreams. Although I had little knowledge of writing and publishing when I began, I love to work creatively, I like beautiful books and I am a doer. So why not create a beautiful book? With a crowdfunding campaign and your generous support I managed to realize and print this beautiful book at the end.

I thank you so much for being part of this journey and and hope to give you back some inspiration for your own journey.

 

 

HAPPINESS

Bliss is a state of deep inner peace and contentment, independent of any external influence. A state of peace, love and harmony with yourself and the world.

IS

Is describes a state of being in the present moment. In full awareness of this lies the key to bliss, because only now, in the here and the now, is the truth of life taking place.

HOMEMADE

Home is a feeling of security and intimacy. This feeling exists regardless of any physical place, as everyone carries it within him or herself.

> True inner happiness can only arise from this feeling, from the home within you. Everyone is the source and carries the creative power to shape their own life, within oneself, in every single moment.

A conscious relationship with oneself brings harmony, in dealing with others and with the world.

 

*excerpt from the book

 

From my two years journey with my Minivan I brought this book for you. It may accompany you with do-it-yourself suggestions, recipe ideas and all sorts of inspirations to start being mindful of your own journey.

„HAPPINESS IS HOMEMADE“

– war lange nur der Slogan meiner Marke, doch durch meine Reise wurde es auch zu meinem Lebensmotto und schließlich zum Titel meines ersten Buches: Womit ich mir einen Traum erfüllt habe. Ich hatte zwar wenig Ahnung vom Schreiben und vom Verlagswesen, aber ich arbeite unglaublich gerne kreativ, mag schöne Bücher und bin eine Macherin. Also warum nicht ein schönes Buch machen? Mit einem Crowdfunding und eurer tollen Unterstützung konnte es Ende letzten Jahres dann realisiert und gedruckt werden.

Dafür danke ich euch aus tiefstem  Herzen und hoffe euch mit meinem Buch ein wenig auf eurer Reise zu begleiten und inspirieren.

 

 

HAPPINESS

Glückseligkeit ist ein Zustand der tiefen inneren Ruhe und Zufriedenheit, unabhängig von äußeren Einflüssen. Ein Zustand des Friedens, der Liebe und Harmonie mit sich und der Welt. 

IS 

Ist bezeichnet einen Seinszustand, den Zustand des gegenwärtigen Moments. Im vollen Bewusstsein dessen liegt der Schlüssel zur Glückseligkeit, denn nur dort, im Hier und Jetzt, findet das wahre Leben statt. 

HOMEMADE

Zuhause ist ein Gefühl der Geborgenheit und Vertrautheit. Dieses Gefühl existiert losgelöst von einem realen Ort, denn jeder trägt es in sich. 

Das wahre innere Glück kann nur aus diesem Gefühl heraus entstehen, aus dem Zuhause bei dir. Ein jeder ist selbst die Quelle und trägt schöpferische Kräfte zur Gestaltung seines Lebens in sich, und zwar in jedem einzelnen Moment. 

Ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit sich selbst bringt Harmonie in den Umgang mit anderen und der Welt. 

 

                                                                                         *Auszug aus dem Buch 

 

Von meiner zweijährigen Reise im Minivan habe ich dir dieses Buch mitgebracht. Es soll dich, als interaktives Workbook, auf deiner eigenen Reise ins Glück begleiten und mit DIY-Ideen, Rezepten und Achtsamkeitsimpulsen inspirieren.